Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita #1 in Bb Major (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 264


Partita #1 in Bb Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Allegro assai
II. Romance-Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo-Presto

Edited by Alexander Weinmann.

This title is parts only. To order the study score, please click on the following link: