Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major (parts only) - OB/STG3

Composer: Mica, Jan Adam Frantisek

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59957


Quartet in C Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Jan Adam Frantisek Mica (1746-1811) - Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegretto

Edited by Hans Steinbeck, this title comes as parts only. There is no score.