Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor "Fitzwilliam" (Score & Parts)-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM24


Sonata in d minor "Fitzwilliam"
for recorder (oboe, violin, flute) and guitar
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Furioso
IV. Adagio
V. Alla breve
VI. Andante
VII. A tempo di minuet


Edited by Karl Scheit