The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in a minor Op 1 #4-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM23


Sonata in a minor Op 1 #4
for recorder (oboe, flute, or violin) and guitar
be Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Karl Scheit