We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Notturno, op. 25 (score & parts) - OB/VLA/GUITAR

Composer: Matiegka, Wenzeslaus Thomas

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59955


Notturno, op. 25
for oboe (recorder or flute), viola. and guitar
by Wenzeslaus Thomas Matiegka (1773-1830) - Czech composer and guitarist
I. Marcia-Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto moderato & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Rondo en forme d'un Pot-pourris
V. Marcia

Edited by Helmut Schaller & Nikolaj Tarasov