Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Apres un Reve & Sicilienne (score & parts) - OB/GUITAR or BSN/GUITAR

Composer: Fauré, Gabriel

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59893


Apres un Reve, op. 7, #1
Sicilienne, op. 78
for flute (violin, oboe, cello, bassoon) and guitar

by Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924) - French composer, organist, and pianist

Adapted by Stephan Schafer for flute (violin, oboe, cello, bassoon) and guitar. This edition comes with alternate solo parts for all instruments.