Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Winged Words of Ulysses-SOLO OB

Composer: Schmidinger, Helmut

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59986


Four Winged Words of Ulysses (1999)
for solo oboe
by Helmut Schmidinger (b. 1969) - Austrian composer


Written in 1999, this oboe solo uses some extended techniques but is, for the most part, a modern composition of considerable difficulty!