From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in Bb Major Op 45 #1 (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/TPT/2HN/2BSN/CBSN

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1293


Partita in Bb Major Op 45 #1
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, trumpet, two bassoons, and contrabassoon
by Franz Vincenz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante
III. Menuetto Allegro
IV. Rondo

Edited by Bastiaan Blomhert & John Smit. This edition comes with extensive critical notes. 

Duration: 20:00