From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 1271a


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728)-English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace
Edited by Grete Zahn. This is the piano reduction. To order the original for oboe and strings, please click on the following link: