Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major (Score & Set)-OB/STGS

Composer: Woodcock, Robert

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 1271


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and strings
by Robert Woodcock (1690-1728)-English marine painter, musician, and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Vivace
Edited by Grete Zahn, this edition comes with:
  • one full score
  • one solo oboe part
  • one set of string parts- violin 1, violin 2, and two basso parts
  • The score doubles as the continuo part; there is no separate keyboard part.
To order the piano reduction of this work, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-1271a-woodcock-concerto-eb-ob-pn