From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade 1966 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Bloch, Waldemar

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6421


Serenade (1966)
for woodwind quintet
by Waldemar Bloch (1906-1984)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Adagio

This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: