Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

24 Duos after Opera Melodies V2-2CEL(BSN)

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1170


24 Duos after opera Melodies V2
for two celli (or two bassoons)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Arranged by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)

Edited by Werner Rainer, this collection includes:

from "Le nozze di Figaro"

  1. Voi che sapete
  2. Marcia #23

From "Die Zauberflote"

  1. Zum Ziele fuhrt dich diese Bahn
  2. March of the priests
  3. O Isis und Osiris
  4. Bewahret euch vor Weibertucken
  5. Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden
  6. In diesen heil'gen Hallen
  7. O Isis und Osiris, welche Wonne!
  8. Soll ich dich, Teurer, nicht mehr sehn?
  9. Ein Madchen oder Weibchen
  10. March #21