TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Trio Op 82-OB/VLN/PN

Composer: Hetu, Jacques

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO688


Trio Op 82 (2009)
for oboe, violin, and piano
by Jacques Hetu (1938-2010)- Canadian composer
I. Andante
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Performed at the 2009 IDRS Conference in Birmingham, UK. Dedicated to Johanna Cox.