From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Prevost, Andre

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO51


Triptyque (1962)
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Andre Prevost (1934-2001)- Canadian composer
I. Allegro
II. Molto Lento
III. Allegro