ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 13 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Hetu, Jacques

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO39


Quintet Op 13
for woodwind quintet
by Jacques Hetu (1938-2010)- Canadian composer
I. Adagio- Allegro molto
II. Vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Lento