We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Miniatures-OB/PN

Composer: Cherney, Brian

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: DO111


Six Miniatures (1968)
for oboe and piano
by Brian Cherney (b. 1942)- Canadian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro giocoso
V. Andante
VI. Allegro giocoso