From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Piece Concertante #4 (Score & Parts)-OB/STG5

Composer: Papineau-Couture, Jean

Publisher: Doberman (Canada)

Edition: EQM105


Piece Concertante #4 (1959)
for oboe and string quintet: 2 violins, viola, cello, and contrabass
by Jean Papineau-Couture (1916-2000)- Canadian composer

Duration: 8:00