Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Maslanka, David

Publisher: David Maslanka

Edition: DM5592


for oboe and piano
by David Maslanka (b. 1943)- American composer
I. quarter= 80
II. Very slow and free
III. 72-76
This work was written in 1992, and revised in 1999. 
Duration: 27:00