Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate - OB/ORGAN

Composer: Stanley, John

Publisher: Dr. J. Butz Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: 1461


for oboe (or flute, Bb clarinet, or violin) and organ
by John Stanley (1713-1786) - British composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Karlheinz Hess. This edition comes with an alternate part for Bb clarinet as well as a part for oboe/flute/violin.