As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Dittersdorf, Carl Ditters von

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP486


Oboe Concerto in C Major
Rtt Dittersdorf 29
for oboe and orchestra
by Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf (1739-1799)- Austrian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro (assai)
This edition comes with:
  • one solo oboe part
  • one score
  • one horn part (for two horns)
  • one set of string parts (1-1-1-1)

Edited by Chris & Frances Nex. A piano reduction is also available: