Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto in C Major - OB/PN

Composer: Dittersdorf, Carl Ditters von

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65433


Oboe Concerto in C Major
Rtt Dittersdorf 29
for oboe and piano
by Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf (1739-1799) - Austrian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro (assai)

Edited by Chris and Frances Nex with a piano reduction by Chris Nex. 

To order the full score and set of parts for oboe and orchestra, please click HERE.