Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hora Staccato (Score & Parts)-4BSN/BSN or 5BSN

Composer: Dinicu, Grigoras Ionica

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1830


Hora Staccato
for bassoon quintet: four bassoons and contrabassoon (or five bassoons)
by Grigorias Ionica Dinicu (1889-1949)- Romanian violin virtuoso and composer of Roma (Gypsy) ethnicity

Arranged by Trevor Cramer