Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Dietter, Christian Ludwig

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1450k


Concerto #1 in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Christian Ludwig Dietter (1757-1822)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Rondo alla pollacca
III. Rondo 
Edited by Carlo Colombo and Jean-Christophe Dassonville.