Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major Op 24 #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 529


Sonata in C Major Op 24 #1
for bassoon and basso continuo
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and professor of flute at the Paris Conservatoire
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuet avec des variations

Edited by Jean Christophe Dassonville with a keyboard realization by Christine Heraud. This title comes with a solo bassoon part, a keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part.