Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata 1 in F Major (Dassonville) - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 71955


Sonata 1 in F major
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803) - French composer and flautist
I. Allegro risoluto
II. Largo
III. Rondeau poco moderato

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, keyboard accompaniment, and a basso part, appropriate for cello or other bass clef instrument.