Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4 (Score and Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1666


Concerto #4
for bassoon and orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto con variazione
Edited by Aaron Goler, this full set comes with:
1. One Full Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Set of Wind Parts: 2 Oboes, Two Horns
4. One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3)


A piano reduction is available as TCO 1665