From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4 (Score and Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1666


Concerto #4
for bassoon and orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto con variazione
Edited by Aaron Goler, this full set comes with:
1. One Full Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Set of Wind Parts: 2 Oboes, Two Horns
4. One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3)


A piano reduction is available as TCO 1665