Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67425


Concerto #4
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flutist
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto con variazione
This edition is edited by Aaron Goler, with a piano reduction also by Aaron Goler. The Full Score and Set of Parts is available as TCO 1666.