Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #4-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1665


Francois Devienne (1759-1803)

Concerto #4 for Bassoon and Orchestra

I. Allegro Maestoso

II. Adagio

III. Minuetto con variazione

This edition is edited by Aaron Goler, with a piano reduction also by Aaron Goler. A Full Score and Set of Parts is available separately: