Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2107


Concerto #3
for bassoon and orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di Minuetto con Variazione
This concerto has been reconstructed and edited by Aaron Goler, and includes:
    • One Full Score
    • One Solo Bassoon Part
    • One Set of Harmonie Parts: 2 Oboes and 2 Horns
    • One Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-2-(1)
This piece is also available as a piano reduction, and may be found here.