Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67431


Concerto #3
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di Minuetto con Variazione
This concerto has been reconstructed and edited by Aaron Goler with a piano reduction by Aaron Goler.