Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 (score & set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67428


Concerto #1
for bassoon and orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Romance
III. Rondo
Edited by Aaron Goler, this full set comes with:
1. One Score
2. One Solo Bassoon Part
3. One Set of Wind Parts: 2 oboes, 2 horns
3. One Set of String Parts: (3-3-2-3)
A piano reduction is available as TCO 1680.