As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1680


Concerto #1
for Bassoon and Orchestra
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro
II. Romance
III. Rondo
This edition is edited by Aaron Goler, with a piano reduction also by Aaron Goler. The full score and set of orchestra parts is available as TCO 1681.