Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Petite Negre (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3809 - 67254


Le Petite Negre: Cakewalk
for bassoon quartet
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918) - French composer

One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This piece is arranged by Kara LaMoure.