The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Final Dance (Jota) from "The Three-Cornered Hat" (Score & Parts)-WW5/BR5

Composer: de Falla, Manuel

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5424


Final Dance (Jota)
from the ballet The Three-Cornered Hat
for wind quintet and brass quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet (A), horn, bassoon, two trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba
by Manuel de Falla (1876-1946)- Spanish composer

Arranged by Silvia Coricelli