It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Quartet (2012) (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Davies, Peter Maxwell

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 13537


Oboe Quartet (2012)
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Peter Maxwell Davies (1934-2016)- British composer and conductor

Dedicated to the Hebrides Ensemble and the St. Magnus Festival and to Oliver Knussen on his 60th birthday. The first performance of this work was on June 21st, 2013 in Kirkwall, Orkney.
Duration: 17:00