As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro & Arioso (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Dahl, Ingolf

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM2020


Allegro & Arioso
for woodwind quintet
by Ingolf Dahl (1912-1970)- German-born American composer, pianist, conductor, and educator

Written in 1942 for Adolph Weiss.