As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Statements (Performance Score)-OB/VLA

Composer: Cytron, Warren

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM1938


Statements (1968)
for oboe and viola
by Warren Cytron (b. 1944)- American composer
I. ca. 72
II. 88
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.