Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #5 in D Major (Venice) (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Classical Winds Press

Edition: 53002-113-2


Quartet #5 in D Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist
I. Moderato/Andante
II. Adagio poco andante
III. Rondo

Edited by T. Herman & Delores J. Keahey. Based on a manuscript found in Venice, Italy.