Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #4 in g minor (Budapest) (score & parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Classical Winds Press

Edition: 59746


Quartet #4 in g minor
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist
I. Adagio, Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Edited by T. Herman & Delores J. Keahey. Based on a manuscript found in Budapest, Hungary.