Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #3 in F Major (Budapest) (score & parts) - OB/STG3

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Classical Winds Press

Edition: 59745


Quartet #3 in F Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819) - Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist
I. Adagio, Allegro Assai
II. Menuetto
III. Andante
IV. Rondo

Edited by T. Herman & Delores J. Keahey. Based on a manuscript found inĀ Budapest, Hungary.