Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #6 in Eb Major (Venice) (score & parts) - OB/STG3

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Classical Winds Press

Edition: 59742


Quartet #6 in Eb Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819) - Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist
I. Allegretto
II. Romance
III. Rondo

Edited by T. Herman & Delores J. Keahey. Based on a manuscript found in Venice, Italy.