Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #1 in C Major (Venice) (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Classical Winds Press

Edition: 101-9


Quartet #1 in C Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech oboist, composer, and timpanist
I. Allegro
II. Romance
III. Rondo

Edited by T. Herman & Delores J. Keahey, based on a manuscript in Venice, Italy.