Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fugue in d minor (score & parts) - FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59493


Prelude & Fugue in d minor
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by Chris Weait. The Prelude is Prelude #6 from "12 Little Preludes", and the Fugue is taken from Bach's Miscellaneous Klavier Pieces

Duration: 2:19