Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tre Sinfonie (Performance Score)-3BSN

Composer: Rossi, Salomone

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 701


Tre Sinfonie
for three bassoons
by Salomone Rossi (1587-1630)- Italian Jewish violinist and composer
I. Sinfonie #1: Andante
II. Sinfonie #2: Allegro
III. Sinfonie #3: Andantino
Transcribed by Eugene Stickley, and edited by Christopher Weait
Duration: 4:15