Click image above to zoom

Conversations (study score) - FL/OB/STG3

Composer: Bliss, Arthur

Publisher: Curwen (England)

Edition: 61494


for flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Arthur Bliss (1891-1975) - English composer and conductor

1. The Committee Meeting
2. In the Wood
3. In the Ball Room
4. Soliloquy
5. In the Tube at Oxford Circus

Instrumentation is Flute, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello. Flute doubles bass flute. Oboe double English horn. 

Duration: 14:00

This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: