Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Latin Dances Op 14-OB/PN

Composer: Crosby, Richard

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 338


Four Latin Dances Op 14 for oboe and piano

by Richard A. Crosby (b. 1957)

I. Bolero
II. Tango
III. Bossa Nova
IV. Mambo
Edited by Bruce Gbur.