Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Wind Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Crawford-Seeger, Ruth

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: TC52901


for wind quintet
by Ruth Crawford-Seeger (1901-1953)- American composer
I. Allegretto
II. Lento rubato
III. Allegro possible
This title comes with score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: