Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Eclectics - EH/PN

Composer: Cramer, Trevor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70489


Four Eclectics
for EH and piano
by Trevor Cramer

1. Introduction & Allegro
2. Sweet Remembrances with a Moment of Sadness
3. Czechmate
4. Last Movement

Trevor Cramer was born in Watford, England and moved to the United States in 1952.  He has lived in Florida since 1960 and holds dual citizenship, becoming a citizen of the United States in 1973.

He received a degree in Humanities from the University of South Florida, Tampa in 1967 and from 1968-1970 he served as bassoonist with the First Army Band, New York City.  Trevor was a member of the bassoon section of the Florida West Coast Symphony from 1965-1998

He was the Administrative Director of the Sarasota Music Festival for 15 years and General Manager of the Florida West Coast Symphony for 19 years.  In 1999, he was the proud recipient of the Sarasota County Arts Council “Arts Leadership Award” for Management Leadership. 

His publishing company, TrevCo Music Publishing was established in the early 1980s with the intent of serving the double reed community with a reliable source for printed music.