Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Woodwind Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Cowell, Henry

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 154-00038s


Suite for Woodwind Quintet
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Henry Cowell (1897-1965)- American composer
I. Allegretto
II. Allegro
III. Adagio cantabile
IV. Allegro con moto 
The complete score and set of parts are available separately as TP 154-00038.